Science and Mathemetics

banner

Associate Professors

Dr. Gautam Kalita

Associate Professor of Mathematics & Associate Dean (Academic Affairs-PG, adpg@iiitg.ac.in) & HoD (S&M, hodsm@iiitg.ac.in)
PhD (Tezpur University)

  • +91 36128 01094
  • gautam.kalita@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2014

Assistant Professors

Dr. Anuradha Jha

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Kanpur)

  • anuradha@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2016

Dr. Farha Sultana

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Patna)

  • +91-7779840544
  • farha.sultana@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2022

Dr. Masihuddin

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT KANPUR)

  • masihuddin@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2023

Dr. Mostafizar Khandakar

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Bhilai)

  • 8670317828
  • mostafizar@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2023

Guest Faculty

Dr Rekha Deka

Guest Faculty in Biology

  • rekha.deka@iiitg.ac.in
Dr Shanta Bhar

Guest Faculty in Chemistry

  • shanta.bhar@iiitg.ac.in
Dr. Archana Kushwaha

Guest Faculty in Physics

  • archana@iiitg.ac.in
Dr. Debarati Mitra

Guest Faculty in Chemistry

  • debarati.mitra@iiitg.ac.in
Dr. Nandana Bhardwaj

Guest Faculty in Biology

  • nandana.bhardwaj@iiitg.ac.in
Dr. Sangita Talukdar

Guest Faculty in Chemistry

  • sangita@iiitg.ac.in
Dr. V. S. Gayathri

Guest Faculty in Physics
Ph.D.

  • gayathri@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2020