Electronics and Communication Engineering

banner

Associate Professors

Dr. Bidisha Dasgupta

Associate Professor
PhD (Institute of Radio Physics and Electronics, University of Calcutta)

  • bidisha@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2014

Dr. Mourina Ghosh

Associate Professor
PhD (ISM Dhanbad)

  • mourina@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2015

Dr. Shovan Barma

Associate Professor & HoD
PhD (NCKU, Taiwan)

  • hodece@iiitg.ac.in, shovan@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2016

Dr. Sounak Roy

Associate Professor
PhD (IIT Kharagpur)

  • sounak@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2014

Dr. Sudip Biswas

Associate Professor
PhD (University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK)

  • sudip.biswas@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2019

Dr. Surajit Panja

Associate Professor (ECE)
PhD (IIT Kharagpur)

  • +91-9609265994
  • surajit@iiitg.ac.in, adug@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2015

Assistant Professors

Dr. Babita Jajodia

Assistant Professor (ECE)
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • 9707118084
  • babita@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2019

Dr. Bijit Kumar Das

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Kharagpur)

  • 6900139206
  • bijit@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2018

Dr. G.Aruna

Assistant Professor (ECE)
PhD (Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati)

  • g.aruna@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2014

Dr. Komal Janghel

Assistant Professor (ECE)
PhD (IIT Delhi)

  • komal@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2018

Dr. Kukil Khanikar

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • 9435293094
  • kukil@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2018

Dr. Mohd. Mansoor Khan

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • +91 8011739042
  • mansoor@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2012

Dr. Rajib Malik

Assistant Professor
PhD (Jadavpur University)

  • 9432921600
  • rajib@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2023

Dr. Rakesh Biswas

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Kharagpur)

  • b.rakesh@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2018

Dr. Ripudaman Singh

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • ripudaman@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2020

Dr. Rusha Patra

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Kharagpur)

  • rusha@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2016

Dr. Sheikh Wasmir Hussain

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. (NIT Meghalaya)

  • NA
  • wasmir@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2023

Dr. Shilpa

Assistant Professor
PhD (IISc)

  • shilpa@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2016

Dr. Valmik Tilwari

Assistant Professor
PhD (University of Malaya, Malaysia)

  • valmik@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2023