Computer Science and Engineering

banner

Professors

Prof. Ferdous Ahmed Barbhuiya

Professor
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • +91 9435118700
  • ferdous@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2014

Associate Professors

Dr. Moumita Roy

Associate Professor
PhD (Jadavpur University)

  • moumita@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2014

Dr. Rakesh Matam

Associate Professor
PhD (IIT Patna)

  • 9365428048
  • rakesh@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2014

Dr. Subhasish Dhal

Associate Professor (CSE)
PhD (IIT Kharagpur)

  • +91-8345984365
  • subhasis@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2015

Assistant Professors

Dr. Angshuman Jana

Assistant Professor (CSE)
PhD (IIT Patna)

  • angshuman@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2019

Dr. Arijit Nath

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • arijit@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2023

Dr. Debashree Devi

Assistant Professor (CSE)
PhD (NIT Silchar)

  • debashree@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2021

Dr. Kaustuv Nag

Assistant Professor (CSE)
PhD (Jadavpur University)

  • 9232682253
  • kaustuv@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2019

Dr. Krishnandu Hazra

Assistant Professor (CSE)
PhD (NIT Durgapur)

  • krishnandu@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2024

Dr. Nilkanta Sahu

Asst. Prof. (CSE)
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • 967835714
  • nilkanta@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2016

Dr. Nilotpal Chakraborty

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Patna)

  • nilotpal@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2023

Dr. Parashjyoti Borah

Assistant Professor (CSE)
PhD (NIT Arunachal Pradesh)

  • parashjyoti@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2022

Dr. Pawan K. Mishra

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • pawan@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2023

Dr. Radhika Sukapuram

Assistant Professor (CSE)
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • radhika@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2018

Dr. Rohit Tripathi

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • rohit@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2015

Dr. Sanjay Moulik

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • sanjay@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2012

Dr. Shubha Brata Nath

Assistant Professor (CSE)
PhD (IIT Kharagpur)

  • shubha@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2023

Dr. Srinibas Swain

Assistant Professor
PhD (Monash University, Australia)

  • srinibas@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2019

Dr. Sumit Mishra

Assistant Professor
PhD (IIT Patna)

  • sumit@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2018

Dr. Upasana Talukdar

Assistant Professor
PhD (Tezpur University)

  • upasana@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2021

Manojit Ghose

Assistant Professor (CSE)
PhD (IIT Guwahati)

  • manojit@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2019

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Gautam Barua

Professor Emeritus
PhD (UCSB, USA)

  • 9954025475
  • gb@iiitg.ac.in

Joined the Institute in 2013

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Kuntal Dey

PhD (IIT Delhi)

  • kuntal.dey@iiitg.ac.in

Guest Faculty

Dr. Snehasis Banerjee

Guest Faculty

  • joysnehasis@gmail.com